A new selection of albums is coming to flight you up during these days of Summer. Listen to the last tracks released and let us know your thoughts in the comments below.


S4U - Isle Of Dogs

Let's begin with some young talents. Rosita Bonita and Prinz George aka S4U (Something For You) bring you the visuals for their latest single - Isle Of Dogs. The collective from London, who are known for their ghostly, phantom-like 90s style rnb, have taken this track off their forthcoming EP.


Bishop Briggs - The Way I Do

She lived in Scotland, Tokyo, Hong Kong and Los Angeles, can play the piano and featured at Coachella 2017. Bishop Briggs is a dynamite talent as you’ll see on The Way I Do. The iconic girl takes a gospel approach in its attack of weighty electronic pop, a hypnotic beat swaying beneath the star making performance of Ms Briggs herself. Another huge moment for this one.


Com Truise - Memory

Six years on from the release of Galactic Melt, Los Angeles-based producer Com Truise has lifted the curtain on a long-awaited follow-up LP. Twelve tracks in length, "Iteration" is said to be "the most elegant and streamlined that Haley's music has ever sounded," featuring "neon-streaked melodies, big drums, robotic grooves, bleary nostalgia," according to the press release.


Halsey - Sorry

Halsey shows off all her wild musical ambitions with "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom", a bold album that consolidates all the strengths of her 2015 debut Badlands. It's her sprawling sci fi breakup tale, indulging her taste for wide screen melodrama. She begins the album by reciting the prologue from Romeo and Juliet, introducing a tale of star-crossed lovers trying to break free from the fatal loins of their families and then moving to an adult dystopian synth-pop realness.


Royal Blood – Lights Out

Royal Blood are back with a new album called "How Did We Get So Dark" and after revealing release date and teasing the artwork earlier this week, the band has offered up more details on the effort. The official artwork has been revealed, as has the 10-song track listing and the duo of Mike Kerr and Ben Thatcher just released one of the year’s more eye-catching videos for their single “Lights Out".


The Drums - "Heart Basel"

The Drums have announced a new album called “Abysmal Thoughts”. The follow-up to 2014’s Encyclopedia is out June 16. Frontman Jonny Pierce recorded the LP in Los Angeles and his Upstate New York cabin, he also wrote all the songs and played all the instruments. In a press release, Pierce said, “Happiness can be confusing to me.” He continued, “It shows up out of nowhere, and before you can even get used to it, it’s vanished. But “Abysmal Thoughts”? I can rely on them and with the political chaos that is raining down, who knows when these dark feelings will subside?”