After years of anticipation, Kendrick Lamar‘s latest studio album titled "DAMN." finally became available yesterday. The rapper revealed the cover art for his surprise album earlier this week and as soon as it hit the web, memes surfaced and discussions began. The 14 track album features collaborations with Rihanna, U2 and relative newcomer Zacari. Displaying a very obvious evolution and shift away from previous albums like Section.80 and good kid m.A.A.d city, DAMN. exudes a certain sense of urgency and undeniable energy. Montreal producer KAYTRANADA appears on the track “LUST.” as an uncredited feature. Listen to the full album below and let us know your thoughts!